Activity in this selectionUnited States · Feb 28, 2026 · Feb 1, 2026
- Rounds participated in
- 2
- Confirmed lead rounds
- —
2 roles undisclosed- New companies
- 2
First participation on record · 0 follow-on- Funding in participating rounds
- $245M
2 disclosed · full round size, not this investor’s share
Rounds
2 in this selectionYendoProvides AI-powered credit card products for consumers
Role not disclosedAscentProvides innovative financial products and student support services
Role not disclosed